Visit us at the Intertraffic 2024 Amsterdam 16 – 19 April 2024

[rev_slider slidertitle=”Startseite 22 EN” alias=”startseite-22-de-1″]

ecoexperts

ecoexperts designs, develops and implements master control systems for critical infrastructure and utilities, such as tunnels, energy farms, ensuring that they are constantly available for use, secure from cyber attacks and scalable for the future.

In order to safely control an increasingly diverse system landscape and to provide flexible investment scenarios for infrastructure projects, ecoexperts creates master control solutions using its own, open control system framework. This means that both legacy systems as well as new technologies from various vendors can be safely and reliably integrated into the total solution. This provides our customers with both technical and investment safety, gives them far more technical options, and ensures an upgrade pathway for the future.

ecoexperts & RadeRunner

Get technical diversity under your control

All the thousands of diverse systems in any modern tunnel or other critical infrastructure are controlled from one point, via one modern and intuitive user interface. The open nature of our control system means it interfaces with systems and technologies, independent of supplier.

Ensure maximum security and minimum risk

The ecoexperts control solution is a software layer that provides an umbrella of security against cyber attacks and system failures, regardless of the diversity of the sub-systems. It also includes pioneering Dynamic Risk Monitoring, that pre-empts traffic risks and adjusts traffic management accordingly. (Tunnel and Traffic applications only)

Take your legacy with you

The beauty of the system is that you can integrate legacy hardware, as well as the newest technologies. So no need to replace everything. Modernize step by step and protect previous investments.

Create a springboard for the future

The world is changing fast. As we head towards autonomous driving, decentralized energy systems, digitized utilities and much more, you need a system that can easily interface to the technologies of the future, as well as providing data for analytics, consumer apps and beyond.

Implement on time with minimum disruption

Automated fast-track processes, including simulation and pre-testing, paired with great technology and decades of experience mean that projects run with astounding efficiency.

References

News ...

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Intertraffic Amsterdam von 16. bis 19. April 2024

[rev_slider slidertitle=“Startseite 22 DE“ alias=“web-product-dark-hero1″]

ecoexperts

ecoexperts designt, entwickelt und implementiert übergeordnete Steuerungssysteme für kritische Infrastruktur und Versorgungsunternehmen, wie Tunnel oder Energiefarmen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie ständig verfügbar, sicher vor Cyberangriffen und zukunftsfähig skalierbar sind.

Um eine immer heterogenere Welt aus unterschiedlichen Systemen investitionssicher und flexibel zu betreuen, bieten wir mit RadeRunner ein übergeordnetes Leitsystem. Das offene Framework ermöglicht die Integration bestehender und neuer Komponenten verschiedenster Hersteller und garantiert Ihnen ein zukunftssicheres Leitsystem am neuesten Stand der technischen Möglichkeiten.

ecoexperts & RadeRunner

Bekommen Sie die technische Vielfalt in den Griff

RadeRunner erlaubt es, alle Teilsysteme eines modernen Tunnels oder jeder anderen kritischen Infrastruktur von einem Punkt aus über eine moderne und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche zu steuern.

Die Offenheit von RadeRunner als Leitsystem garantiert, dass Sie jedes System und jede Technologie lieferantenunabhängig verbinden können.

Sorgen Sie für maximale Sicherheit und minimales Risiko

Die Lösung von ecoexperts ist eine Softwareschicht, die einen Schutzschirm gegen Cyberangriffe und Systemausfälle bietet, unabhängig von der Vielfalt der integrierten Teilsysteme. Darüber hinaus umfasst das System eine wegweisende dynamische Risikoüberwachung (DRM), das Verkehrsrisiken vorbeugt und das Verkehrsmanagement entsprechend anpasst.

Nehmen Sie Ihr Altsystem einfach mit

Das Schöne an RadeRunner ist, dass Sie sowohl ältere Hardware als auch die neuesten Technologien integrieren können. Damit ist kein kompletter Austausch notwendig. Das schützt Ihre Investitionen und erlaubt eine Schritt für Schritt Modernisierung.

Schaffen Sie ein Sprungbrett für die Zukunft

Die Welt verändert sich schnell. Auf dem Weg zum autonomen Fahren, dezentralen Energiesystemen, digitalisierten Versorgungsunternehmen und vielem mehr benötigen Sie ein System, das sich problemlos mit den Technologien der Zukunft verbinden lässt, Daten für Analysen bereitstellt und Sie bei allen zukünftigen Schritten unterstützt.

Implementieren Sie pünktlich mit minimaler Unterbrechung

Automatisierte Fast-Track-Prozesse, einschließlich Simulation und Vortests, gepaart mit großartiger Technologie und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung führen dazu, dass Projekte mit erstaunlicher Effizienz ablaufen.

Referenzen

Aktuelles ...